To unsubscribe from the forum and totally delete all your details you should go into your account PROFILE.
To get to your account, click on the PROFILE button, this is in the main set of buttons towards the top of the page and just to the right of the HOME button.
Below the main menu you will see a sub menu, select 'Actions' and then select 'Delete this account' and follow any further instructions.
You will be asked to confirm deletion of your account and you will need to enter your password to carry out the action, if you have forgotten your password please see the item in the section on how to recover your password.
After entering your password, click on the yes button and your account will be deleted and you will be logged out and returned to the Guest screen.
Please note that unsubscribing will also remove any posting you have made to the forum and this can not be reversed as no records are kept.
If you wish to resubscribe in the future you will have to go through the new subscriber joining process again, there is no guarantee that your old user name will still be available.
If you have any problems with these instructions then please contact the webmaster through the contacts page requesting removal, this will be done as soon as possible, you must provide your user name and your email must come from the account registered to you.