Register
 
New operation method for non members of the society. Please note that non-members of the Society are now limited to no more than 10 posts. If you are a member and come across this restriction it is possible you have not upgraded your account to full member status. If you are not a member and would like to continue to post on the Forum then you may wish to consider joining, it is only 10 a year and as well as the Forum and additional facilities on the website you will get the newsletter four times a year.

Saturday January 28th 2023 East Surry FHS Fair via Zoom
Read 213 times
November 08, 2022, 09:52:30 PM

East Surrey FHS Virtual Family History Fair Links for the morning and afternoon sessions


Morning Session
An opportunity to talk to people from lots of different family history societies, who will each have their own breakout room for you to visit. London 10.00 am, Helsinki 12.00 pm, Perth 5.00 pm, Canberra 7.00 pm, Auckland 9.00 pm


You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: January 28, 2023 10:00 AM London
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqce6vrTIsE9eDW6S0-veIKcYxDXmBwqg9
A FREE family history fair that you can enjoy from the comfort of your own home.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Afternoon Session
An opportunity to talk to people from lots of different family history societies, who will each have their own breakout room for you to visit. London 2.00 pm, Helsinki 4.00 pm, Perth 9.00 pm, Seattle 6.00 am, Ottawa 9.00 am


You are invited to a Zoom meeting.
When: January 28, 2023 02:00 PM London
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYsdemtrzMoG9DiblR2ZXVxgJmwomZiSWU0


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Logged
John Steel
Webmaster for CFHS